Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
E2-juniorit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Uusitalo Sanna @: sanna.uusitalo@elisanet.fi
tel:0407588572
E2-juniorit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylikangas Jenni @: jennylik@suomi24.fi
tel:0505605896
D1-pojat 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Suo Johanna @: johanna.suo35@gmail.com
tel:0405028967
F1-juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Stigell Riina @: riina_stigell@hotmail.com
tel:
D2-pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Sällinen Pirjo @: pirjo_sallinen@outlook.com
tel:0405895333
F2-juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Jenni @: jenni-pitkanen@hotmail.com
tel:0405852672
Naiset ll Joukkueenjohtaja Häggman Linda @: Linda.Hogholm@gmail.com
tel:
B-tytöt 03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Miia @: miia.kujala@wippies.fi
tel:
C1-pojat 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Hjulfors Daniel @: daniel.hjulfors@snellman.fi
tel:
C2-pojat 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Isomaa Carolina @: carolina.isomaa@gmail.com
tel:+358503392118
C-tytöt 05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Leppänen Pasi @: pata.leppanen82@gmai.com
tel:0505898990
C-tytöt 05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Leppänen Tiina @: tiina.leppanen84@gmail.com
tel:0451825434
Jeppis FBC
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat