Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P18 (-04, -05) Joukkueenjohtaja Furu Jessica @: furu.jessica@gmail.com
tel:050-3832782
P18 (-04, -05) Joukkueenjohtaja Isomaa Carolina @: carolina.isomaa@gmail.com
tel:+358503392118
P16 (-06) Joukkueenjohtaja Markkula Tanja @: tanma.137@gmail.com
tel:050-3432479
P15 (-07 -08) Joukkueenjohtaja Sällinen Pirjo @: pirjo_sallinen@outlook.com
tel:0405895333
P13 (-09) Joukkueenjohtaja Koski Piritta @: pirittakoski@hotmail.com
tel:050-3715022
P12 (-10) Joukkueenjohtaja Stigell Riina @: riina_stigell@hotmail.com
tel:
P11 (-11) Joukkueenjohtaja Suo Johanna @: johanna.suo35@gmail.com
tel:0405028967
P10 (-12) Joukkueenjohtaja Franzén Johanna @: johannafranzen@hotmail.com
tel:0503471194
P8 (-14) Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Miia @: miia.kujala77@gmail.com
tel:0505240444
P8 (-14) Joukkueenjohtaja Rosengård Jennie @: jennie.rosengard@gmail.com
tel:0404146047
Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Björkskog Björn @: pims81@hotmail.com
tel:0505851836
Naiset 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Granholm Victoria @: victoriaelisabet@gmail.com
tel:050-350 9256
Naiset 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Häggman Linda @: Linda.Hogholm@gmail.com
tel:0505337212
Jeppis FBC
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat