Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Hernesniemi Pasi @: pasi.hernesniemi@walki.com
tel:0503147741
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Jaana @: jaanie.niemi@hotmail.com
tel:0503480416
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Hjulfors Daniel @: daniel.hjulfors@snellman.fi
tel:044-796 6251
C1-pojat 05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Isomaa Carolina @: carolina.isomaa@gmail.com
tel:+358503392118
C1-pojat 05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Pärssinen Jaana @: jaana.parssinen@pp1.inet.fi
tel:0407703965
D1-pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Sällinen Pirjo @: pirjo_sallinen@outlook.com
tel:0405895333
D2-Pojat -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Suo Johanna @: johanna.suo35@gmail.com
tel:0405028967
E1-juniorit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Koski Piritta @: pirittakoski@hotmail.com
tel:050-3715022
E2-juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Stigell Riina @: riina_stigell@hotmail.com
tel:050-513 2112
F1-juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Jenni @: jenni-pitkanen@hotmail.com
tel:0405852672
F2-juniorit 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Franzén Johanna @: johannafranzen@hotmail.com
tel:0503471194
G-juniorit 13 Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Miia @: miia.kujala@wippies.fi
tel:0505240444
G-juniorit 14 Joukkueenjohtaja Wikman Piia @: piia.kangas@hotmail.com
tel:0504043732
Miehet II Joukkueenjohtaja Klemola Sari @: Sh.klemola82@gmail.com
tel:044-0779278
Naiset ll Joukkueenjohtaja Granholm Victoria @: victoriaelisabet@gmail.com
tel:050-350 9256
Jeppis FBC
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat